Supplier Contact Information

Hospital Business Unit Manager
Nathan Miller
Tel: 0448 313 439
Email: Nathan.Miller@ch2.net.au

 

Primary Care Business Unit Manager
Joumana Akkari
Tel: 0419 148 672
Email: Joumana.Akkari@ch2.net.au

 

Aged and Community Care Business Unit Manager
Kelly O’Brien
Tel: 0466 208 345
Email: Kelly.O’Brien@ch2.net.au

 

Retail Pharmacy Business Unit Manager
Carmen Riley
Tel: 0423 597 330
Email: Carmen.Riley@ch2.net.au

 

Veterinary Business Unit Manager
Carmen Riley
Tel: 0423 597 330
Email: Carmen.Riley@ch2.net.au

 

Product and Purchasing Manager
Joanne Hill
Tel: 0475 975 237
Email: Joanne.Hill@ch2.net.au

 

Senior Category Manager Retail Pharmacy
Bec Heron
Tel: 0466 356 812
Email: Bec.Heron@ch2.net.au

 

Senior Marketing Associate
Carly Tilley
Tel: 0466 028 129
Email: Carly.Tilley@ch2.net.au

 

National Accounts Manager
Stephanie Schendzielorz
Tel: 03 9554 0525 
Email: Stephanie.Schendzielorz@ch2.net.au

 

Pricing Administration Manager
Carolyn Deschepper
Tel: (03) 9554 0574
Email: Carolyn.Deschepper@ch2.net.au

 

Product Administration Manager
Samantha Atwood
Tel: (03) 9554 0524
Email: Samantha.Atwood@ch2.net.au

 

Accounts Receivable Manager
Amanda Zieba
Tel: (03) 9554 0533
Email: Amanda.Zieba@ch2.net.au

 

Accounts Payable Manager
Anita Mercuri
Tel: (03) 9554 0468
Email: Anita.Mercuri@ch2.net.au

 

Contract Logistics Key Account Manager
Amy Peung
Tel: 0481 908 564
Email: Amy.Peung@ch2.net.au