Supplier Contact Information

Hospital Business Unit Manager
Nathan Miller
Tel: 0448 313 439
Email: Nathan.Miller@ch2.net.au

 

Primary Care Business Unit Manager
Paul Fratus 
Tel: 0404 812 525
Email: Paul.Fratus@ch2.net.au

 

Aged and Community Care Business Unit Manager
Kelly O'brien
Tel: 0404 812 525
Email: Kelly.Obrien@ch2.net.au

 

Retail Pharmacy Business Unit Manager
Pierre Wassef
Tel: 0437 419 368
Email: Pierre.Wassef@ch2.net.au

 

Product and Purchasing Manager
Stella Han 
Tel: 0404 812 506
Email: Stella.Han@ch2.net.au

 

 

Senior Category Manager Retail Pharmacy
Kate Wyatt 
Tel: 0481 917 045
Email: Kate.Wyatt@ch2.net.au

 

 

Marketing Manager
Carly Tilley
Tel: 0466 028 129
Email: Carly.Tilley@ch2.net.au

 

 

National Accounts Manager
Stephanie Schendzielorz
Tel: 03 9554 0525 
Email: Stephanie.Schendzielorz@ch2.net.au

 

Pricing Administration Manager
Carolyn Deschepper
Tel: (03) 9554 0574
Email: Carolyn.Deschepper@ch2.net.au

 

Product Administration Manager
Priscilla Harris
Tel: 0477 748 643
Email: Priscilla.Harris@ch2.net.au

 

Accounts Payable Manager
Anita Mercuri
Tel: (03) 9554 0468
Email: Anita.Mercuri@ch2.net.au

 

Contract Logistics Manager
Daniel Levin 
Tel: 0413 313 171
Email: Daniel.Levin@ch2.net.au